Our Club

 

KVW Beringen
K.V.W. is a non profit organisation.
Helping members who contribute during (the preperation of) several races pay a reduced annual membership price of €5.
All the other members pay an annual fee of €50

Breeders of KVW Beringen will also be added to this website for free (see: breeders at KVW)

If racing or coursing is your passion and if you want to be a member of our club, you’re always welcome in Beringen. We can provide you all the information you need.

Het bestuur

 

foto Chantal Baldewijns
voorzitter
Tel. (++32)(0)496 / 92.76.38
e-mail: secretaris@kvwberingen.be
foto Patrick Boon
bestuurder
Tel. (++32)(0)16 / 73.49.23
e-mail: patrick.boon@telenet.be
foto Marie Josee Helsen
wedstrijdsecretariaat + penningmeester
Tel. (++32)(0)14 / 31.21.06
of (++ 32) (0)495 / 41.57.59
e-mail: jef_kerkhofs@telenet.be
foto Matty Blomme
Secretaris
Tel. (++32)(0)14/81.72.43
e-mail: secretaris@kvwberingen.be
Stijn Vandermeulen
bestuurder
Tel. (++32)(0) 497416013
e-mail: stijn@pictostijn.net
foto Gustaaf Gillemot
bestuurder
Tel. (++32)(0) 495265488
e-mail: gustaafgillemot@hotmail.com
Mieke Engelbos
bestuurder
Tel. (++32)(0) 476/32.67.74
e-mail: mieke.engelbos@skynet.be
Henri Damiaens
bestuurder
Tel. (++32)(0) 476/85.66.57
e-mail: henri.damiaens@telenet.be
Frederyk Bilz
bestuurder
Tel. (++49)(0)171 4378185
e-mail: fbilz@gmx.de